Shipment Tracking

Multiple Tracking

Shareholders

AAT is an international consortium comprising five significant shareholders. Each makes a unique contribution to our successful operation.

SATS Ltd. is Singapore’s leading provider of gateway services and food solutions. The company provides a comprehensive range of services to the majority of airlines at Singapore Changi Airport, and has also invested in joint ventures abroad contributing technical, operational and management expertise.

 

Eastern Option Ltd is wholly owned by China Merchants Port Holdings Co Ltd, and is a listed flagship company of China Merchants Holdings with interests in ownership and operation of ports and ports-related activities and other industrial and infrastructure investments.

 

Torres Investments Ltd is wholly owned by Kerry Logistics Ltd, the leading Asia-based provider of logistics services and supply chain solutions that caters to a wide range of local, regional and international corporations.

 

Keppel Telecommunications & Transportation Ltd is a Singapore-based company and a member of conglomerate Keppel Corporation Limited, with interests in telecommunications, shipping and logistics.

 

Federal Express Corporation is an international, integrated all-cargo airline and express transportation company providing pick up and delivery, logistics, ground handling and customs clearance services using advanced communication and information technology.

货物追踪

查询更多主提单

股东成员

亚洲空运中心是由五间享誉盛名的股东公司所组成,其在业务上的成就全赖各股东给予独特而宝贵的贡献。

新翔集团有限公司 是新加坡具领导地位的地勤服务代理及食品解决方案专家,致力为新加坡樟宜机场大部分航空公司提供多元化的服务,并同时为海外合资业务提供技术、营运及管理等专业支持。

 

Eastern Option Ltd 由中国招商局港口控股有限公司全资所拥有,属中国招商局集团有限公司的旗舰上市公司,主要经营港口及港口相关业务,并包括其他工业与基建相关投资等。

 

Torres Investments Ltd 由嘉里物流全资所拥有,建基于亚洲,乃首屈一指的供应链方案及物流服务供应商,致力为一系列本地、区域性及国际企业提供专业可靠的服务。

 

吉宝讯通 总部位于新加坡,为吉宝集团有限公司属下的成员公司,专营电讯、船务及物流等业务。

 

联邦快递 主力发展国际性综合货运服务,采用先进通讯及信息科技,提供高效率的速递、物流、地勤处理及清关等服务。