Shipment Tracking

Multiple Tracking

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy Statement

Privacy Principles

As a responsible cargo terminal operator awarded by the Airport Authority Hong Kong, Asia Airfreight Terminal Company Limited (AAT), Asia Airfreight Services Ltd (AAS) and other subsidiaries of AAT (collectively referred to as “the Company”, “we”, “our” or “us”) are firmly committed to a set of business principles and ethics that help drive us forward. One of these principles is respect to people and privacy and that begins with how we respect and protect the personal data we receive. To preserve the confidentiality of your personal data provided to us, we maintain the following data privacy principles:

  1. we only collect personal data that we believe to be relevant and required for the purposes as stated in our Personal Information Collection Statement (“PICS”);
  2. all data collected are used exclusively for the purpose for which the data are to be used at the time of its collection;
  3. we will not disclose your personal data to third parties for direct marketing or other unrelated purposes unless we have expressly informed you and have your explicit consent or are required by law;
  4. we aim to keep your personal data accurate;
  5. we maintain appropriate security systems designed to ensure that the collected data are safely and appropriately maintained and are safeguarded against unauthorized accesses, tampering, amendments and/or deletions;
  6. on the reasonable requests of the relevant data subject, we aim to provide within a reasonable time the details of the data in our possession on the said data subject and provide reasonable access to the same and shall on his/her/its request, make the necessary corrections to such data;
  7. in the event that any data are no longer necessary to be maintained, we will within a reasonable period delete the said data from the database of the Company; and
  8. in all circumstances, we will comply with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (“the Ordinance”) and all other relevant regulations.
 
Privacy Practices

Personal Data We Hold

There are several broad personal data categories held by the Company:

  1. Customer and App user records are kept for the purposes of providing services, facilities and goods; responding to and following up on customer inquiries, cargo owner identification and/or verification; ensuring security and safety issues; conducting customer surveys, researching and developing products and direct marketing activities;
  2. Personal records are kept for human resources management and administration purposes such as managing the recruitment, assessment interview, background check, hiring, payroll, appraisal and termination of personnel of the Company;
  3. Contractor records are kept for the purposes of engaging, managing, monitoring and appraising our professional relationships with contractors and their staff who provide services to the Company;
  4. Other records that contain personal data held by the Company include records of our business partners, officers, shareholders, visitors and operational and administrative records that contain personal data.

We may provide you with additional privacy notices where we believe that it is appropriate to do so. Those additional notices supplement and should be read together with this Privacy Policy Statement.

We have legitimate interests in properly administering the services, facilities and goods we provide. In addition, our use of your personal data may be necessary for supplying you the said services, facilities and goods. Our use of your personal data may also be necessary to comply with our legal obligations and to establish or exercise our legal rights.

Transfer of Personal Data

We may disclose personal data when required to do so by law, for example, in response to a court order or requests from law enforcement agencies or regulatory authorities within or outside Hong Kong.

We may transfer your personal data to parties such as employees, related companies, including subsidiaries, joint venture partners, agents, independent contractors, business partners and service providers, as necessary for any of the purposes stated in our PICS. Where personal data is provided to third party organizations, the personal data will only be transferred to such parties that respects privacy and are under a duty of confidentiality to the Company.

Accuracy of Personal Data

We have set up procedures in place to maintain personal data at a reasonable level of accuracy, completeness and relevancy for the purpose for which the personal data is to be used. We aim to keep your data accurate. However, we rely on you to disclose all material and accurate information to us and to inform us of any errors or changes in such information.

Individuals may amend their personal data, as appropriate, set out in "Access and Correction of Your Data" section below.

Retention of Personal Data

Our policy is to retain personal data for no longer than is required to fulfil the purpose (or any directly related purpose) for which the data was to be used, subject to the relevant legal, statutory and regulatory requirements.

Security of Personal Data

We have put in place appropriate physical, electronic, and managerial procedures to safeguard and help protect personal data against unauthorized or accidental access, erasure or other uses. HTTPS are authentication of the accessed website, and protection of the privacy and integrity of the exchanged data while in transit. It protects against man-in-the-middle attacks, and the bidirectional encryption of communications.

Direct Marketing Activities

We intend to use your personal data for direct marketing purpose. We may not use your personal data for such purpose unless we have received your consent to such intended use. Our direct marketing may be conducted via various communication channels such as your email address, correspondence address, phone number and SMS.

Your name, email address, correspondence address, home phone number, mobile phone number, fax number, gender, date of birth, and age may be used by us in direct marketing of the following classes of goods and services: cargo related services, logistic services and training programmes.

We also intend to provide your personal data to our subsidiaries and business partners for their use in direct marketing.

We will use and provide your personal data for direct marketing purpose only in accordance with the Ordinance. We may not do so unless we have received your explicit consent to the same when providing us with your personal data through our websites, forms or through other channels.

If you prefer your personal data not to be used for the purposes of direct marketing activities, please contact the Chairman of our Personal Data Protection Committee along with your name notifying us that you do not wish your personal data to be used for such purposes. Please refer to “How to Contact Us” section below.

Personal Data Collected Through This Website

We may collect personal data through your use of this website such as name, gender, age, telephone number and email address. Certain information about your computer may also be collected when you visit this website, such as the type of the Internet browser and operating system you are using and the domain name of your Internet service provider. You are not required by law to provide your personal data. However, the Company may not be able to provide you with the services, facilities and goods you may require unless you provide the personal data sought from you.

Use of Personal Data Collected Through This Website

The Company uses the personal data collected through this website primarily for supplying to you the services, facilities and goods you require; to respond to your inquiries; to perform statistical analysis, analysis of website usage or customer requirements; direct marketing activities; and to notify you of any changes to this website or our services which may affect you.

Cookies

Where cookies are used on websites to collect information about visitors: Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies. If you would prefer, you can set your browser to disable cookies or inform you when they are set. However, if you do so, certain functionalities of this website may not work properly.

Access and Correction of Your Data

Under the Ordinance, you have the right of access to, correction and erasure of your personal data kept and used by the Company. The Company has the right to charge a reasonable fee for processing data access request. Requests may be made in writing to the Chairman of our Personal Data Protection Committee. Please refer to “How to Contact Us” section below.

How to Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns about our Privacy Policy Statement including our privacy practices for this website or its usage, you may write to the Chairman of our Personal Data Protection Committee at the following address:

Asia Airfreight Terminal Company Limited
10 Chun Ping Road
Hong Kong International Airport
Lantau, Hong Kong
 
We may change this Privacy Policy Statement from time to time. We encourage you to check this Privacy Policy Statement ocassionaly to ensure that you are aware of the most recent version.
 
Revised: Aug 2021

Remarks: The English language version of this Statement shall prevail in case of any inconsistencies with translated versions, if any.

 

Personal Information Collection Statement (PICS)

Asia Airfreight Terminal Company Limited (AAT), Asia Airfreight Services Ltd (AAS) and other subsidiaries of AAT (collectively referred to as “the Company”, “we”, “our” or “us”) will collect, use and process your personal data (which, in this PICS, will include personal data of any other person as provided by you) in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (“the Ordinance”). We respect personal data privacy and are committed to implementing and complying strictly with the data protection principles and the relevant provisions of the Ordinance.

Personal data may include your name, gender, date of birth, identification numbers, company (if applicable), contact information (e.g. address, phone number, email address), payment information (e.g. credit or debit card information), personal reference and salary history, photographs and video footages and any other information which you may provide in any forms submitted to us or though other forms of interaction with us.

You have a choice whether to provide us with your personal data.  However, if you fail or refuse to provide us with your personal data when requested, it may result in the Company being unable to provide goods or services to you, unable to process your job application or unable to comply with your other requests (as the case may be). Your personal data may also be collected or received by the Company from the third parties in the ordinary course of the Company’s operations, for example, from the relevant agencies, consignees or airlines (if applicable), in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Ordinance.

1. Purposes of collecting your personal data

Your personal data shall only be collected for a lawful purpose directly related to a function or activity of the Company. The data collected should be necessary and adequate but not excessive for such purpose. The means of collection should be lawful and fair.

The purposes for collecting your personal data by the Company include the following:

  1. Provision of goods and services, operations and customer services

    1. for operational purposes by the Company including the processing and handling of cargoes and/or documents;
    2. cargo/cargo owner identification and/or verification;
    3. business analysis relating to the Company;
    4. forwarding of the data to other parties for the purpose of provision of services (including customs clearance);
    5. confirming the accuracy of the information collected;
    6. performing any functions and activities related to our products and/or services including but not limited to marketing, audit, reporting, general servicing and maintenance of online or other services;
    7. security and safety purposes;
    8. complying with any contractual or other commitment or arrangement with local or foreign regulators, governmental bodies, or industry recognised bodies (whether within or outside Hong Kong) that is assumed by or imposed on the Company;
    9. exercising any rights the Company may have in connection with the provision of products and/or services; and
    10. any other purposes relating to the above-mentioned items.
     

  2. Provision of training services

    1. Providing training services to applicants;
    2. For identification of applicants;
    3. For contacting the applicants;
    4. For issuing certificates (*your personal data may be sent to third-party institutions for issuing the requisite certificates); and
    5. any other purposes relating to the above-mentioned items.
     

  3. Human Resources Management and Employment

    1. Internal administrative practice;
    2. To process job application, evaluation of academic qualification and working experience;
    3. To provide / process employees’ and their dependents’ salaries and benefits;
    4. To provide certification of documents for employee such as reference letter, salary/appointment/leave certify letter, etc;
    5. To administer and propose staff promotion and internal transfer;
    6. To evaluate employee’s job performance;
    7. To provide and cater for staff training and development;
    8. To disclose personal data on lawful request in accordance with the law;
    9. To facilitate organization restructuring or human resources planning;
    10. To facilitate communication; and
    11. any other purposes relating to the above-mentioned items.

2. Disclosure and Transfer of Personal Data

The Company will keep your personal data confidential. Only authorized staff members of the Company will have access to and handle your personal data.  Where appropriate, the Company may disclose or transfer your personal data to the following classes of persons within or outside Hong Kong solely for the purposes set out in paragraph 1 above:

  1. local and overseas subsidiaries as well as joint venture companies internally;
  2. agents, service providers and contractors engaged in activities on behalf of the Company;
  3. any person in connection with any claims made by or against or otherwise involving you in respect of any goods and/or services;
  4. agents, contractors and service providers including all kinds of professionals such as accountants, auditors, legal advisors, medical practitioners, insurance agents and any other consultants or agents employed by the Company;
  5. departments of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region if so required by the law;
  6. any person which has undertaken to the Company to keep such data confidential; or
  7. any person to whom the Company is under an obligation or otherwise required to make disclosure under the requirements of any law, rules, regulations, codes of practice, guidelines or guidance binding on or applicable to the Company including but not limited to any local or foreign regulators, governmental bodies or industry recognised bodies.

3. Rights of Access and Correction to Data Collected

Under the Ordinance, you have the right of access to, and correction of, personal data kept and used by the Company. The Company has the right to charge a reasonable fee for processing data access request. Requests may be made in writing to the Chairman of our Personal Data Protection Committee at the following address:

Asia Airfreight Terminal Company Limited
10 Chun Ping Road
Hong Kong International Airport
Lantau, Hong Kong

4. Privacy Policy of the Company

You can find out more about the privacy policy of the Company by accessing our Privacy Policy Statement available on our website at www.aat.com.hk.

 
Revised: Aug 2021
 
Remarks: The English language version of this Statement shall prevail in case of any inconsistencies with translated versions, if any.

货物追踪

查询更多主提单

私隐政策

私隐政策声明
私隐原则
作为一间负责任并获香港机场管理局授可的空运货站营运商,亚洲空运中心有限公司、亚洲空运服务有限公司及其子公司(以下总称“本公司” 或 “我们”)恪守一套有助推动公司向前迈进的商业原则和道德操守。其中一个原则是尊重他人及私隐,由尊重及保护本公司收集的个人资料开始。为了保护你个人资料的保密性,我们贯彻下列资料私隐原则:
  1. 我们只收集我们认为与个人资料收集声明所述目的相关且必要的个人资料;
  2. 所有收集的数据只用于收集数据时的目的;
  3. 除非已明确告知你或获得你同意或按照法律规定,否则我们不会向第三方披露你的个人资料作直接促销或其他不相关目的;
  4. 我们致力保存你个人资料的准确性;
  5. 我们会维持适当的保安系统保障你的个人资料,以防有人擅取、窜改、修改及/或删除你的个人资料;
  6. 在你提出合理的要求下,我们致力在合理时间内透过合理途径提供有关数据,并按照你的要求对数据进行必要的更正;
  7. 如任何数据不需要被保留,我们将在合理时间内从本公司数据库中删除;及
  8. 在任何情况下,我们都会遵守《个人资料(私隐)条例》(以下简称 “条例” )和所有其他相关法规。
 
私隐实务
我们收集的个人资料
本公司收集的个人资料分为以下各大类别:
  1. 出于下列目的而备存的客户及应用程序用户记录:提供服务、设施及货品;回复及跟进客户查询;货主识别及/或验证;确保安全及保安事宜;进行客户调查;研究及开发产品及直接促销活动;
  2. 出于人力资源管理及行政目的而备存的人事记录,如管理本公司人员的招聘、评估面试、背景审查、雇用、薪酬、评核及终止雇用等事宜;
  3. 出于下列目的而备存的承办商记录:聘请、管理、监督及评估我们与承办商(包括其聘用为本公司服务的人员)的业务关系;
  4. 本公司载有个人资料的其他记录,包括业务伙伴、职员、股东及访客的记录,以及载有个人资料的其他营运及行政记录。
 
如我们认为合适的话,我们会向你提供附加的私隐声明。这些附加声明被视为对本私隐政策的补充,并应与本私隐政策一并阅读。
本公司为妥善提供的服务、设施和货品方面拥有合法权益。 此外,我们将需要使用你的个人资料为阁下提供上述服务、设施和货品。我们也可能需要使用你的个人资料,以履行我们的法律责任并建立或行使我们的法律权利。
个人资料的转移
本公司将因应法例规定,如法庭的命令或执法在香港境内或境外的机关或监管部门的要求,披露有关的个人资料。
为达到本公司个人资料收集声明所述目的之需要,本公司可能会将你的个人资料转移给本公司雇员、关连公司(包括附属公司)、合营伙伴、代理人、独立承办商、业务合作伙伴及服务供货商。若向第三方机构提供个人资料,有关的个人资料只会转移到尊重私隐并对本公司负有保密责任的第三方。
个人资料的准确性
本公司已订立程序,将个人资料的准确性、完整性及关联性保持在合理水平,以配合使用个人资料的目的。本公司致力让你的个人资料保持准确。然而,我们倚赖你向我们披露所有重要及准确的信息,并告知我们有关此等信息的任何错误或变更。
在适当情况下,个人可按下文所述「查阅及更正你的数据」,修订其个人资料。
个人资料的保留
本公司政策规定,个人资料的保留时间不得多于达致数据用途(或任何直接相关的目的)所需的时间,且须受与保留资料有关的法律、法定及监管规定的规限。
个人资料的保安
本公司已制订适当的实体、电子及管理措施,以保障个人资料免于受到未经授权或意外的取用、删除或其他用途。HTTPS 是对访问网站的身份验证,以及在传输过程中保护交换数据的隐私和完整性。它亦可以防止中间人攻击和通信的双向加密。
直接促销活动
本公司可能会使用你的个人资料作直接促销用途。除非得到你的同意,否则我们不会将你的个人资料用作此目的。我们的直接促销可能通过各种通讯渠道进行,如电子邮件、通讯地址、电话号码及短讯。
你的姓名、电邮地址、通信地址、住宅电话号码、手提电话号码、传真号码、性别、出生日期和年龄可能会被用于以下类别商品及服务作直接促销用途:货运相关服务、物流服务和培训课程。
我们亦有意将你的个人资料提供予本公司的附属机构及业务伙伴作直接促销。
我们只会在按照条例的情况下使用你的个人资料作直接促销用途。除非我们通过我们的网站、表格或其他渠道取得你的明确同意,否则我们不会如此使用。
如果阁下不希望你的个人资料被用于直接促销活动,请连同姓名与我们的个人资料保障委员会主席联络,告知我们阁下不希望你的个人资料被用作此用途。请参阅下面「如何联系我们」的部分。
透过本网站收集的个人资料
我们可能在你使用本网站的过程中,收集个人资料,例如姓名、性别、年龄、电话号码、电邮地址。当你浏览本网站时,本公司可能会收集与你的计算机有关的信息,例如你使用的互联网浏览器类型及操作系统类型,以及网络服务供货商的域名等。法例并无规定你必须提供个人资料,但除非你向本公司提供所要求的个人资料,否则本公司可能无法提供你所需的服务、设施及货品。
使用透过本网站收集的个人资料
本公司使用透过本网站收集的个人资料,主要是为你提供你所需的服务、设施和货品、响应你的查询、进行统计分析、分析网站用途或客户要求、直接促销活动,及通知你有关本网站或公司服务的任何改动,以致对你可能造成的影响。
Cookies」功能
当网站使用「Cookies」收集有关访问者的信息:大部分的网络浏览器最初都被设定为接受「Cookies」。你可自行把网络浏览器设定为拒絶「Cookies」,或将网络浏览器设定在接受「Cookies」时须通知你。但若你选择这样,本网站若干功能便可能无法正常运作。
查阅及更正你的数据
根据条例,你有权向本公司提出查阅、更正和删除本公司所保存及使用有关阁下的个人资料。本公司有权就处理查阅数据事宜向阁下收取合理费用。你可以书面形式向我们的个人资料保障委员会主席提出要求。请参阅下面「如何联系我们」的部分。
如何联系我们
如你对本公司所制订的私隐政策声明(包括本网站的私隐实务)有任何疑问或意见,你可以书面形式向本公司个人资料保障委员会主席联系,地址如下:
 
亚洲空运中心有限公司
香港大屿山香港国际机场骏坪路十号
 
我们可能会不时修订本私隐政策声明。我们建议你不时查看本私隐政策声明,以确保你了解最新版本。
修订日期:2021年8月
备注:如果本声明的英文版本与翻译版本不一致(如有),以英文版本为准。
 
个人资料收集声明
亚洲空运中心有限公司、亚洲空运服务有限公司及其子公司(以下总称“本公司” 或 “我们”)将不时从不同数据源收集、使用及处理你的各类个人资料(此个人资料收集声明将包括由你提供其他人的个人资料)。我们尊重个人私隐,承诺将会履行保护个人私隐原则,并会遵从香港特别行政区《个人资料(私隐)条例》(以下简称“条例”)之有关规定。
个人资料可能包括姓名、性别、出生日期、身份证号码、公司(如适用)、联络数据(如地址、电话号码、电邮地址)、支付信息(如信用卡或借记卡资料)、推荐人及薪酬历史、照片和录像片段以及你提交给我们的任何表格或通过其他形式与我们联系所取得的数据。
你可以选择是否向我们提供你的个人资料。然而,如你拒绝或未能提供我们要求的个人资料,可能导致本公司无法向你提供产品或服务、无法处理你的求职申请,或无法遵从你的其他要求(视乎情况而定)。另外,本公司亦可能依照条例相关规定,在正常业务过程中从第三方,例如从相关的代理人、收货人或航空公司(如适用)收集或获得客户个人资料。
  1. 收集个人资料的目的
本公司只会为了直接与本公司业务或活动相关的合法目的而收集你的个人资料。我们会收集足够及必要的数据,但不会超出该合法目的所需。收集的方式必须是合法及公平。
本公司收集你的个人资料包括以下目的:
  1. 提供商品及服务、公司营运及客户服务

    1. 公司营运,包括处理货物及/或文件;
    2. 货物/货主身份识别及/或验证;
    3. 与本公司有关的业务分析;
    4. 将数据转发给其他方,以提供服务(包括海关清关);
    5. 确认所收集信息的准确性;
    6. 履行与产品及/或服务相关的任何功能和活动,包括但不限于市场推广、审计、报告、一般服务及维持网上或其他服务;
    7. 安全及保安目的;
    8. 遵守由本公司承担或适用于本公司与本地或外地的监管机构、政府机构、或公认行业组织(不论在香港境内或境外)之间的任何合同、其他承诺或安排;
    9. 行使本公司在向客户提供产品及/或服务方面可能享有的任何权利;及
    10. 与上述有关的任何其他目的。

 
  1. 提供培训服务

    1. 为求职申请人提供培训;
    2. 作求职申请人身份识别;
    3. 联系求职申请人;
    4. 颁发证书(*你的个人资料可能会被发送到第三方机构,作颁发证书用途);及
    5. 与上述有关的任何其他目的。

 
  1. 人力资源管理及就业机会

    1. 内部行政实务;
    2. 处理求职申请、评估学术资格及工作经验;
    3. 提供/处理雇员及其家属的工资及福利;
    4. 为雇员提供证明文件,如推荐信、工资/聘任/休假证明信等;
    5. 管理及建议雇员晋升及内部调动;
    6. 评估雇员的工作表现;
    7. 提供雇员培训及发展;
    8. 根据法例披露个人资料;
    9. 促进组织结构调整或人力资源计划;
    10. 促进沟通;及
    11. 与上述有关的任何其他目的。

                                                      
  1. 披露和转移个人资料
本公司将对收集到的个人资料保密。只有获本公司授权之员工才能存取和处理相关个人资料。本公司仅出于以上第1款所述的目的,或会将你的个人资料披露或转移给香港境内或境外的以下各方:
  1. 本地及海外子公司以及合资公司内部;
  2. 代表本公司从事活动的代理人,服务提供商和承包商;
  3. 涉及客户就任何产品及/或服务提起的任何索赔相关的任何人士;
  4. 代理人、承包商及服务提供商,包括各种专业人员,如会计师、核数师、法律顾问、医生、保险代理人及其他公司雇用的任何顾问或代理人;
  5. 如法例要求,向香港特别行政区的政府部门;
  6. 已向本公司承诺将对该等资料保密的任何人士;或
  7. 本公司根据对其有约束力或适用的任何法律、法规、规章、守则、指引或指南的规定有义务或必须向其披露的任何人士,其中包括但不限于任何本地或外国的监管机构、政府机构或公认行业组织。
 
  1. 查阅并更正个人资料
根据本条例,你有权向本公司提出查阅及更正本公司所保存及使用有关阁下的个人资料。本公司有权就处理查阅数据要求向阁下收取合理费用。你可以书面形式向本公司个人资料保障委员会主席提出要求,地址如下
 
亚洲空运中心有限公司
香港大屿山香港国际机场骏坪路十号
 
  1. 公司私隐政策
你可以登入本公司的网站 www.aat.com.hk查阅本公司的私隐政策声明,以了解更多关于本公司在私隐及个人资料保障方面的政策。
 
二零二一年八月修订
 
备注:如果本声明的英文版本与翻译版本不一致(如有),以英文版本为准。