Shipment Tracking

Multiple Tracking

About AAT

Asia Airfreight Terminal (AAT) is an air cargo terminal based at Hong Kong International Airport, Asia's premier passenger and cargo hub.

Asia Airfreight Terminal (AAT) is an air cargo terminal based at Hong Kong International Airport, Asia's premier passenger and cargo hub. Operating on a franchise awarded by the Airport Authority Hong Kong, AAT serves the world's leading airlines, offering a comprehensive range of quality services, from physical cargo handling to documentation processing. An attitude towards excellence coupled with state-of-the-art facilities and IT capabilities ensures that our customers will always enjoy the highest level of service from AAT.

AAT aims to be consistently the best air cargo terminal in the world. This we will achieve through continued investment in technology, combined with sophisticated management techniques and our team of highly trained staff, enabling us to meet the most stringent service standards in the world.

For the future, we envision a further extension of service levels for AAT and the airfreight business in Hong Kong. We will build this around our business strategies of cost competitiveness and service efficiency, customer service, innovation and staff commitment. And we will forge an even greater number of win-win partnerships to help our clients to stay ahead of the competition in meeting their customers' needs.

貨物追蹤

查詢更多主提單

關於我們

亞洲空運中心位於亞洲主要航空客貨運樞紐–香港國際機場。

亞洲空運中心位於亞洲主要航空客貨運樞紐–香港國際機場。作為香港機場管理局授予特許經營權的空運貨站營運商,我們致力為世界各地航空公司提供一系列由貨物以至文件處理的優質周全服務。憑藉熱誠的態度以及先進的貨運設施和資訊科技,我們致力為客戶提供超乎期望的服務。

亞洲空運中心致力成為全球一貫最佳的空運貨站。為實現此目標,我們將繼續投資科技發展,加上精明管理及訓練有素的團隊,務求達至全球最嚴格的服務水平。

展望未來,亞洲空運中心會繼續致力提供優質的服務,令香港的貨運業更上一層。我們亦會繼續在成本競爭力、處貨效率、客戶服務、創新產品及員工培訓等方面制定長遠商務策略,全力與業務夥伴建立雙贏的合作關係,令客戶在市場上保持優勢,共創佳績。