Shipment Tracking

Multiple Tracking

Information Technology

Apart from the advanced Material Handling System (MHS), AAT also makes use of up-to-date information technology software to ensure smooth operation and on time delivery of cargos.

Cargo Management System (CMS)
Fully integrated with government, airlines and other air cargo community systems, AAT's web-based CMS provides a comprehensive suite of e-services offering access anytime, anywhere to registered users through the internet. This gives greater flexibility, enhances transparency, and enables the most up-to-date information to be taken into account when making critical decisions.

Truck Control System (TCS)
Truck Control System makes use of RFID technology to monitor, allocate and control traffic flow within the terminal. Linked to Cargo Management System (CMS), TCS can allocate the truck dock nearest to cargo storage locations automatically and helps reduce waiting time to boost efficiency. Meanwhile, the system can capture data, which facilitates monitoring and analysis of service standards.

  • i-Pass
    The use of RFID technology requires all vehicles entering the warehouse to possess an i-Pass and displayed at windscreen, a RFID tag that contains information of the vehicle number, registered company, driver details and contact information. The i-Pass allows the system to identify every single truck and allow it access to limited areas and alert AAT of unauthorized entry, which enhances the security control of the terminals.
     
  • Multi-channel Truck Dock Notifications
    Once the truck driver has selected the incoming purpose, and a truck dock is available, the system will notify the truck driver of the assigned truck dock number through various channels, including Entrance & Truck Dock Gate Kiosks, Interactive Voice Response System via phone call, Truck Dock Allocation Display, as well as Self Service Kiosks.
     
  • Self-service Kiosk
    Through the self-service kiosk, truck drivers can view user's information of their i-Pass, change contact number and incoming purpose, as well as declare documentation for import collection by themselves conveniently.

貨物追蹤

查詢更多主提單

資訊科技

亞洲空運中心不單配備了最先進的貨物處理系統(MHS),更採用了最新資訊科技軟件以全面迎合運作的需要,令客戶的貨物得以按時傳送。

貨物管理系統(CMS)

貨物管理系統乃亞洲空運中心的核心系統,以控制貨物和資訊的傳遞。該系統與貨物處理系統緊密連繫,能追蹤貨物動向,掌握每一件交予亞洲空運中心的貨物現況。除此之外,該系統亦可連接政府、航空公司及其他空運同業系統,註冊用户只需透過互聯網,即可隨時隨地享用一系列完善的網上服務,安全可靠,有助客戶掌握業務運作情況。

 

貨車控制系統(TCS)

亞洲空運中心的貨車控制系統,率先應用嶄新的非接觸式無線射頻識別科技(RFID)以監察、分配及控制進出貨站內車輛。該系統配合貨物管理系統(CMS)後可自動分配貨車停泊位,確保貨車能迅速被派到最合適的位置,減少等候時間,從而增加貨物運送效率;該系統同時可自動保留統計數據,供作業務研究之用,從而制定計劃,不斷改進服務。

 

智泊咭

為配合無線射頻識別科技,亞洲空運中心特別設計了智泊咭,所有進入空運貨站的車輛均需配備智泊咭,並且張貼於擋風玻璃前。智泊咭儲存了車輛的車牌號碼、所屬公司、司機資料等資訊,用以識別貨車及控制車輛進出受管制區域,從而加強貨站的保安控制。

 

多元化停泊位通知

貨車控制系統會透過多種不同的管道通知司機所獲派的停泊位,包括:入閘口顯示幕、停泊區閘口顯示幕、互動語音系統、停泊位元電子顯示板及自助資訊站。

 

自助資訊站
貨車控制系統另一特色–自助資訊站,為貨車司機提供簡單快捷的資訊平台,透過自助資訊站,司機可自行查閱智泊咭使用者登記資料、更改聯絡資料、更改進場目的及申報完成辦理入口文件手續。